Lord Of The Rings Series

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien

In this episode, Erik Rostad discusses The Lord of the Rings four-book series by J.R.R. Tolkien (including The Hobbit). These are books 12 through 15 from his 2021 Reading List.

Show Notes

Share Your Thoughts:

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

The Years of Lyndon Johnson Series by Robert A. Caro
Retelling the Story Series by Russ Ramsey