The Years Of Lyndon Johnson

The Years of Lyndon Johnson Series by Robert A. Caro

In this episode, Erik Rostad discusses The Years of Lyndon Johnson four-book series by Robert A. Caro. These are books 8 through 11 from his 2021 Reading List.

Show Notes

Share Your Thoughts:

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

The Passage of Power by Robert Caro
The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien