Retelling The Story Series

Retelling the Story Series by Russ Ramsey

In this episode, Erik Rostad discusses the Retelling the Story Series of three books by Russ Ramsey. These are books 16 through 18 from his 2021 Reading List.

Show Notes

Share Your Thoughts:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien
Working by Robert Caro